Przewodniczący:

prof. dr hab. inż. Józef KORBICZ, członek rzeczywisty PAN
e-mail: J.Korbicz@issi.uz.zgora.pl, więcej: PUBLIKACJE/PERS

Sekretarz:

dr hab. inż. Remigiusz WIŚNIEWSKI, prof. UZ
e-mail: R.Wisniewski@issi.uz.zgora.pl, więcej: PUBLIKACJE/PERS

Członkowie:

prof. dr hab. inż. Alexander BARKALOV
e-mail: A.Barkalov@imei.uz.zgora.pl, więcej: PUBLIKACJE/PERS

prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej OBUCHOWICZ
e-mail: A.Obuchowicz@issi.uz.zgora.pl, więcej: PUBLIKACJE/PERS

prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof PATAN
e-mail: K.Patan@issi.uz.zgora.pl, więcej: PUBLIKACJE/PERS

prof. dr hab. inż. Larysa TITARENKO
e-mail: L.Titarenko@imei.uz.zgora.pl, więcej: PUBLIKACJE/PERS

dr hab. inż. Piotr BOROWIECKI, prof. UZ
e-mail: P.Borowiecki@issi.uz.zgora.pl, więcej: PUBLIKACJE/PERS

dr hab. inż. Artur GRAMACKI, prof. UZ
e-mail: A.Gramacki@issi.uz.zgora.pl, więcej: PUBLIKACJE/PERS

dr hab. inż. Marek KOWAL, prof. UZ
e-mail: M.Kowal@issi.uz.zgora.pl, więcej: PUBLIKACJE/PERS

dr hab. inż. Marcin MRUGALSKI, prof. UZ
e-mail: M.Mrugalski@issi.uz.zgora.pl, więcej: PUBLIKACJE/PERS

dr hab. inż. Marek SAWERWAIN, prof. UZ
e-mail: M.Sawerwain@issi.uz.zgora.pl, więcej: PUBLIKACJE/PERS

dr inż. Grzegorz BAZYDŁO
e-mail: G.Bazydlo@issi.uz.zgora.pl, więcej: PUBLIKACJE/PERS

dr inż. Michał DOLIGALSKI
e-mail: M.Doligalski@imei.uz.zgora.pl, więcej: PUBLIKACJE/PERS

dr inż. Paweł MAJDZIK
e-mail: P.Majdzik@issi.uz.zgora.pl, więcej: PUBLIKACJE/PERS

dr inż. Marcin PAZERA
e-mail: M.Pazera@issi.uz.zgora.pl, więcej: PUBLIKACJE/PERS

mgr inż. Marcin WOJNAKOWSKI
e-mail: M.Wojnakowski@issi.uz.zgora.pl, więcej: PUBLIKACJE/PERS