rm Przewodniczący:
prof. dr hab. inż. Józef Korbicz, członek rzeczywisty PAN
e-mail: J.Korbicz@issi.uz.zgora.pl, SKEP




rm Sekretarz:
dr hab. inż. Remigiusz Wiśniewski, prof. UZ
e-mail: R.Wisniewski@iee.uz.zgora.pl, SKEP



Członkowie:
prof. zw. dr hab. inż. Alexander Barkalov
e-mail: A.Barkalov@imei.uz.zgora.pl, SKEP

prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Obuchowicz
e-mail: A.Obuchowicz@issi.uz.zgora.pl, SKEP

prof dr hab. inż. Larysa Titarenko
e-mail: L.Titarenko@imei.uz.zgora.pl, SKEP

dr hab. inż. Marcin Mrugalski, prof. UZ
e-mail: M.Mrugalski@issi.uz.zgora.pl, SKEP

dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Patan, prof. UZ
e-mail: K.Patan@issi.uz.zgora.pl, SKEP

dr hab. inż. Artur Gramacki, prof. UZ
e-mail: A.Gramacki@issi.uz.zgora.pl, SKEP

dr inż. Grzegorz Bazydło
e-mail:G.Bazydlo@iee.uz.zgora.pl, SKEP

dr inż. Michał Doligalski
e-mail: M.Doligalski@imei.uz.zgora.pl, SKEP

dr inż. Iwona Grobelna
e-mail: I.Grobelna@iee.uz.zgora.pl, SKEP

dr inż. Marek Kowal
e-mail: M.Kowal@issi.uz.zgora.pl, SKEP

dr inż. Marek Sawerwain
e-mail: M.Sawerwain@issi.uz.zgora.pl, SKEP