Przewodniczący:
prof. dr hab. inż. Józef Korbicz, członek rzeczywisty PAN
e-mail: J.Korbicz@issi.uz.zgora.pl, PUBLIKACJE/PERS

Sekretarz:
dr hab. inż. Remigiusz Wiśniewski, prof. UZ
e-mail: R.Wisniewski@issi.uz.zgora.pl, PUBLIKACJE/PERS

Członkowie:
prof. zw. dr hab. inż. Alexander Barkalov
e-mail: A.Barkalov@imei.uz.zgora.pl, PUBLIKACJE/PERS

prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Obuchowicz
e-mail: A.Obuchowicz@issi.uz.zgora.pl, PUBLIKACJE/PERS

prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Patan
e-mail: K.Patan@issi.uz.zgora.pl, PUBLIKACJE/PERS

prof. dr hab. inż. Larysa Titarenko
e-mail: L.Titarenko@imei.uz.zgora.pl, PUBLIKACJE/PERS

dr hab. inż. Marcin Mrugalski, prof. UZ
e-mail: M.Mrugalski@issi.uz.zgora.pl, PUBLIKACJE/PERS

dr hab. inż. Artur Gramacki, prof. UZ
e-mail: A.Gramacki@issi.uz.zgora.pl, PUBLIKACJE/PERS

dr hab. inż. Marek Kowal, prof. UZ
e-mail: M.Kowal@issi.uz.zgora.pl, PUBLIKACJE/PERS

dr hab. inż. Marek Sawerwain
e-mail: M.Sawerwain@issi.uz.zgora.pl, PUBLIKACJE/PERS

dr inż. Grzegorz Bazydło
e-mail: G.Bazydlo@issi.uz.zgora.pl, PUBLIKACJE/PERS

dr inż. Michał Doligalski
e-mail: M.Doligalski@imei.uz.zgora.pl, PUBLIKACJE/PERS

mgr inż. Marcin Pazera
e-mail: M.Pazera@issi.uz.zgora.pl, PUBLIKACJE/PERS

mgr inż. Marcin Wojnakowski
e-mail: M.Wojnakowski@issi.uz.zgora.pl, PUBLIKACJE/PERS